جيلدفورد مدرسة رويال جرامرز جلفورد, في دولة قطر هي مدرسة دولية خاصة تتبع المنهج البريطاني ويلتحق بها الطلاب من الجنسين من سن الثالثة وحتى 18 عاماً ، وتقع في منطقة أم صلال محمد على بعد خمسة عشر دقيقة من مدينة الدوحة.

وتعد المدرسة جديدة من نوعها في الدوحة, وهي الفرع الوحيد لمدارس رويال جرامرز الموجودة في سوري, المملكة المتحدة.

نفخر بجلب هذا التميز الأكاديمي على مدار 500 عاماً إلى دولة قطر, وتوفير التعليم المتميز الذي على القيم والتقاليد المبني على التربية السليمة والإحترام ، مدعوم بأسس العناية الرعوية الاستثنائية بالإضافة إلى فرص المنهج الإضافي على نطاق واسع.

بالإضافة إلى التركيز على نجاح طلابنا, نحن نسعى أيضا إلى أن تكون مدرستنا مركز دولي للتميز وتعزيز التطور لدى المعلمين بما يعود بالمنفعة على الطلاب والعاملين على حد سواء.


تسعى مدرستنا :

  • التميز الأكاديمي: تشجيع النمو التطلع الفكري, والابداع وعادات تعلم مبتكرة من خلال خلق بيئة تعليمية تحت رقابة كوادر مدربة وملتزمة
  • تقديم أنشطة إضافية: تقديم أنشطة إضافية مختلفة تمكن الأطفال من تأسيس المهارات الهامة تطوير قدراتهم الاجتماعية والرياضية والثقافية.
  • التنمية الشخصية: تشجيع التنمية الذاتية لدى الطلاب بتعزيز مفاهيم الإنضباط، وتحمل المسئولية, وتقوية معاني القيم الروحانية, والأخلاق والمبادئ الأسمى للسلوكيات ومراعاة الآخرين والشعور بالفخر إزاء نفسه ومدرسته.
  • دعم القيم الخيرية :الاستمرار في دعم الجانب الخيري الذي تم تأسيس المدرسة من أجله وذلك من خلال تشجيع الوعي بالعالم الخارجي والشعور بالمسئولية إزاء المجتمع المحلي من خلال تطوير وتوسيع نطاق المشروعات التعليمية الإبداعية فيما يتعلق بالشركاء المحليين والإقليميين والدوليين.

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

يمكنك إرسالنا كل استفساراتك،
نسعد بالاستماع إليك.

للمزيد

مكتب لندن

32 Curzon Street, Mayfair
London
W1J 7WS

مكتب قطر

  • 58 20 12 44 974+
  • 63 74 86 44 974+
  • صندوق بريد: 90199 ، الدوحة ، قطر.
    53 شارع الضيافة ، (893) السد (38)
شارع الضفاف

9008 800

The Royal Grammar School, Guildford in Qatar is an independent, British-curriculum school for boys and girls aged 3 to 18, located in the quiet, convenient area of Um Salal Mohammed, a ten-minute drive from Landmark Mall.

While new to Doha, our school is part of the prestigious Royal Grammar School, Guildford, and Lanesborough Preparatory School, located in Surrey, UK.

We are proud to bring over 500 years of academic excellence to Qatar. We provide an outstanding education based upon traditional values of decency and respect, supported by exceptional pastoral care and a wide range of extra-curricular opportunities.

In addition to student’s success, we seek to develop an international center of excellence for the development of teachers in order to benefit the students and staff alike.


Our School seeks to develop:

  • Academic excellence : To encourage the growth of intellectual curiosity, creativity and the habits of learning within a scholarly community by the provision of talented and committed staff members.
  • Extra-curricular opportunity : To offer a wide range of extra-curricular activities through which children can establish important skills and also develop their social, sporting and cultural abilities
  • Personal development : To encourage development in every learner of self-discipline, responsibility, spiritual values, and a personal moral code, leading to the highest possible standards of behavior, consideration for others and pride for himself and his school
  • Service : To continue to meet the charitable aspects for which the RGS was established by encouraging an awareness of the world outside and a sense of service to the local and wider community and also by developing and broadening the range of innovative educational projects in conjunction with local, national and international partners

Contact us

Connect with us

Please send us any inquiries that you may have. We want to hear from you.

Send Us

London Office

32 Curzon Street, Mayfair
London
W1J 7WS

Qatar Office

  • +974 44 12 20 58
  • +974 44 86 74 63
  • P.O.Box : 90199, Doha, Qatar.
    53 Al Difaaf Street, (893) Al Sadd (38)
Toll Free

800 9008