تم إنشاء برنامج قطر الوطني للأمن الغذائي (QNFSP) عام 2008 والذي يهدف إلى تقليل اعتماد قطر على واردات الأغذية من خلال تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي. ولا تزال حكومة قطر عازمة ومصممة على تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي بإنتاجية عالية بحلول عام 2030 كجزء من رؤية قطر الوطنية.

إن منهج برنامج قطر الوطني للأمن الغذائي في توسيع القطاع الزراعي يهدف إلى تقديم أفضل الممارسات وإنشاء قطاع يأخذ في الاعتبار تحقيق كفاءته الاقتصادية والاستخدام الأمثل للموارد الشحيحة ذات التأثير المحدود على البيئة بالإضافة إلى الزراعة المربحة والمستدامة.

الأولى للزراعة على مشروع زراعة الأعلاف الخضراء. يشمل المشروع الخطة الاستراتيجية لتحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي من الأغذية الحيوانية في قطر. وتم تخصيص مساحة كبيرة من الأراضي لفرست الزراعية بمساحة 261 هكتار في منطقة أم غويلينا.

وقد طُبق المنهج العلمي الاحترافي لإنتاج أفضل جودة ولتحقيق قيمة مضافة.

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

يمكنك إرسالنا كل استفساراتك،
نسعد بالاستماع إليك.

للمزيد

مكتب لندن

32 Curzon Street, Mayfair
London
W1J 7WS

مكتب قطر

  • 58 20 12 44 974+
  • 63 74 86 44 974+
  • صندوق بريد: 90199 ، الدوحة ، قطر.
    53 شارع الضيافة ، (893) السد (38)
شارع الضفاف

9008 800

The Qatar National Food Security¬ Program (QNFSP) was established in 2008 and aims to reduce Qatar’s reliance on food imports through self-sufficiency. The government of Qatar remains determined to achieve high yield self-sufficiency by 2030 as part of the Qatar National Vision.

QNFSP’s approach to expanding the agricultural sector aims to introduce the best practices and establishing a sector which considers its economic efficiency, optimal usage of scarce resources with limited impact on the environment as well as profitable and sustainable agriculture.

First Agriculture was awarded the project of planting green fodder. The project encompasses the strategic plan for animal food self-sufficiency in Qatar. a large land allocation was awarded to First Agriculture with an area of 261 hectares in Um Ghuwailina area. 90% of production is procured by the government for long term sustainability.

A professional scientific approach was implemented, to produce the best quality, value-added.

Contact us

Connect with us

Please send us any inquiries that you may have. We want to hear from you.

Send Us

London Office

32 Curzon Street, Mayfair
London
W1J 7WS

Qatar Office

  • +974 44 12 20 58
  • +974 44 86 74 63
  • P.O.Box : 90199, Doha, Qatar.
    53 Al Difaaf Street, (893) Al Sadd (38)
Toll Free

800 9008